lifestyle · Reviews · Uncategorized

Zara Winter Coat Review

The summer is almost over which only means one thing, the cold weather will soon be on its way!  I received this lovely Zara winter coat as a gift last Christmas and I can’t wait to be able to wear it again.

IMG_1209

This pretty black jacket is the perfect coat for winter time. Not only is it nice and simple but it is really warm and cosy too. I must admit it is a little bit heavy but that is to be expected with a coat that is made for warmth.  I love the fact that it has two big pockets which zip up and keep my phone safe and sound.

IMG_1210

The inside of this coat is very warm and it has a big hood to keep you dry on rainy days. It fits really well and the middle part can be adjusted to make it a little smaller if need be. Mine is a size S and there is still room to wear a big jumper underneath.

IMG_1212

I would highly recommend a Zara jacket this winter as their products in general are well made and tend to last a long time. I enjoy simple clothing pieces but I’m sure they have more detailed styles of coats for people who are a little more daring than myself.

Thank you for reading, I hope this helped if you are thinking about purchasing a new coat.

Jess x

Leave a comment